27% Off

Vegan Vitamin D3 1000iu – 120 Capsules

AED85.00 AED62.00

In Stock
SKU: GA043
Expiry Date

September 6, 2023

  • 4 month’s supply (1-a-day)
  • Natural D3 from lichen (algae)
  • Suitable for vegetarians and vegans

Description

WHAT IS VITAMIN D3?

Vitamin D3 is a fat-soluble vitamin which can either be ingested in food or manufactured by the body as a result of sunlight falling on the skin. Modern lifestyles have decreased the exposure we get to the sun, which has made it more important to monitor potential deficiency.

OUR VEGAN VITAMIN D3 1000iu

Our Vitamin D3 supplement is made from natural lichen, a composite organism that arises from algae. Lichen contains incredibly concentrated amounts of vitamin D3, which allows us to produce one of the highest quality vegan vitamin D supplements available.
WHAT DOES VITAMIN D3 DO?

Vitamin D contributes to normal:

  • Function of the immune system
  • Absorption/utilisation of calcium and phosphrous
  • Normal blood calcium levels
  • Maintenance of normal bones
  • Maintenance of normal muscle function
  • Maintenance of normal teeth
  • Process of cell division

SUITABLE FOR VEGANS

Vitamin D3 is suitable for vegetarians and vegans. It is also approved kosher and does not contain any major allergens.

Ingredients

1 capsule provides: RI%
Vitamin D (vegan) 1000iu
(corn syruparabic gum, vitamin D3 oil
(D alpha tocopherol, fractionated coconut oil,
lichen ext), silicon dioxide,
sodium ascorbate)
25μg 500%
Alfalfa 90mg
Capsule shell: vegetable cellulose 40mg
Suitable for vegetarians and vegans
Approved kosher

Directions

Take 1 capsule daily with a meal or as directed by a healthcare professional.

Warnings

Do not exceed stated recommended dose.

A food supplement should not be used as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet & healthy lifestyle.

Store in a cool dry place, out of the reach and sight of young children.

Select your currency
EUREuro
Open chat
Need help?